Chicago

 

Chicago
Chicago, IL (USA)
700 Morse Ave.,
Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
T.   (847) 439-8588
F.   (847) 439-8188
Warehouse: 27,000 Sq ft.
Position Name E-Mail
Station Manager Stoney Chou
(Cell:  847-970-2662)
stoney.chou.chi@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Cailian Li cailian@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Samantha Li samantha@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Becky Leong becky@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Jessica Zeng jessica.zeng@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Christien Lin christien.lin@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Matthew Xu matthew.xu@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Sammi Yang sammi.yang.chi@expresslinecorp.com
Air Import / Ocean Import Joeyi Zhou joeyi.zhou@expresslinecorp.com
Air Import / Ocean Import Kelly Li kelly.li.chi@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Export Jackie Lee jackie.lee.chi@expresslinecorp.com